top of page

This eBook contains full transcriptions of 9 songs, designed to support our YouTube Series The Drummer's Songbook. Each page is interactive and you'll be able to click on the video logo on the top right hand of the page to take you straight to the YouTube tutorial. We know many people prefer to learn with printed sheets, so feel free to print this eBook out so you can follow the transcriptions as you learn. You can track your progress with our free online course.

The songs included in this eBook are as follows:

The Beatles

  • Helter Skelter
  • Day Tripper
  • Come Together


Michael Jackson

  • Billie Jean
  • Beat It
  • Smooth Criminal

Foo Fighters

  • All My Life
  • The Pretender
  • Learn To Fly

The Drummer's Songbook


    You may also like...